Skip to main navigation Skip to main content Skip to footer

The Collier County Fire & EMS Chiefs’ Association hosted a virtual awards’ ceremony recognizing local EMS professionals for their dedication and contributions to our community. We list the winners here and invite you to view the awards ceremony video here.

Support Services of the Year –┬áRamona Martinez
Outstanding Contribution to EMS for Children – Paula DiGrigoli
Paramedic of the Year – Laura Mitchell
Citizen of the Year – George Danz
EMS Fire Dispatcher of the Year – Samantha Czaplewski
Firefighter of the Year – David Perez
Fire Educator of Excellence – Rusty Godette
Outstanding Contribution to EMS – Michael Marcus
EMT of the Year – Nicole Eatwell
Emergency Educator of Excellence – Benjamin Rohde

View the Awards Ceremony Video